AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get bike and ride gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the LADPED LP60 foldable electric scooter for $83.45 with free shipping. The listing headline gives a 350W motor and claims speeds up to 19 mph and range up to 16 miles, but the available details do not establish how those figures were tested or whether the offer remains available.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the foldable LADPED LP60 electric scooter for $83.45 with free shipping, advertising a 350W motor, speeds of up to 19 mph and range of up to 16 miles. The listing headline does not provide enough information to confirm how long the price will be available, what seller conditions apply or whether the performance figures reflect independent testing.

The deal headline identifies the product as the LADPED LP60 and describes it as a 350W foldable electric scooter. It gives a listed price of $83.45 and says shipping is free. The available listing information does not specify a comparison price, discount percentage, coupon requirements or an offer expiration date, so those details cannot be established here.

The headline advertises a top speed of up to 19 mph and a maximum range of up to 16 miles. These are product-performance claims, not independently verified results. Actual speed and distance can depend on factors such as rider weight, terrain, temperature, battery condition and riding style; the available details do not state test conditions or provide a range estimate for particular use.

No further specifications are provided in the deal information, including the scooter’s weight, charging time, braking system, tire type, warranty, return terms or included accessories. The listing also does not establish whether the stated price requires a code, account, membership or other purchase condition. Buyers should check the retailer’s current product page and checkout total before ordering.

At a glance
reportWhen: Offer timing and current availability a…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed the LADPED LP60 electric scooter for $83.45 with free shipping.
LADPED LP60 Scooter Deal: Price, Claims & What to Check

Deal brief · Electric scooter

LADPED LP60:
What the $83.45 Deal Tells You

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a foldable scooter with free shipping and advertised performance figures. The headline offers a starting point; availability, purchase terms, and real-world performance still need checking.

Advertised listing price
$83.45 Free shipping stated

Offer timing, stock, seller conditions, and final checkout total are not confirmed by the available listing details.

Motor350WAs stated in headline
Top speedUp to 19 mphAdvertised maximum
RangeUp to 16 miAdvertised maximum
Offer statusUnconfirmedCheck current retailer page

What the listing actually says

The deal headline identifies a product and price. It does not provide enough detail to verify the offer or assess everyday performance.

01 · Product

Foldable LADPED LP60

The listing describes an electric scooter with a 350W motor. No further specifications are included in the available deal information.

02 · Price

$83.45 + free S&H

Shipping is described as free. No comparison price, discount percentage, coupon requirement, or expiration date is stated.

03 · Claims

Up to 19 mph / 16 miles

These are headline claims, not independently verified results. Test conditions and expected everyday range are not provided.

Claims versus confirmed details

Maximum figures can vary with rider weight, terrain, temperature, battery condition, and riding style.

Advertised performance

350W · Up to 19 mph · Up to 16 miles

The headline supplies these figures, but the available information gives no testing method, battery capacity, rider profile, or route conditions.

Not established here

Everyday capability and purchase terms

Independent test results, live stock, seller identity, offer duration, required codes, checkout total, and geographic delivery limits are not confirmed.

Treat “up to” figures as advertised limits, not a guarantee of everyday speed or distance. Reading the deal headline carefully

Before you decide

Use the retailer’s live product page and product documentation to fill in the gaps that matter for your route and budget.

1

Confirm the live checkout total

Check current availability, price, shipping terms, delivery area, and any required code, account, or membership.

2

Review ownership costs

Look for warranty coverage, return costs, replacement parts, service options, and the seller’s return policy.

3

Find the missing specs

Verify scooter weight, charging time, braking system, tire type, battery details, and included accessories.

4

Check riding fit and local rules

Confirm the scooter suits your needs and review local age, road or path, speed, and protective-equipment rules. Wear an appropriate helmet.

A practical verification path

Move from headline to a more informed purchase decision in four checks.

Step 01Open the live offer

Confirm listing, stock, seller, and current price.

Step 02Review full terms

Check shipping, codes, returns, and warranty.

Step 03Check specifications

Compare the product details with your intended use.

Step 04Verify local requirements

Check where and how an electric scooter may be ridden.

Key questions

A quick reference for what can and cannot be concluded from the deal information.

What price is advertised?

$83.45 with free shipping, according to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline. Current availability and final checkout price are unconfirmed.

What speed and range are claimed?

Up to 19 mph and up to 16 miles. No test conditions or independent verification are provided in the available information.

Is the price guaranteed?

No. The listing details provide no offer end date or stock status. Check the retailer’s live page before ordering.

What should buyers verify?

Full specifications, purchase conditions, warranty, return terms, checkout total, and local riding rules.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage listing · Offer terms and performance remain unverified

What the Price Leaves Unanswered

At $83.45 with free shipping, the listing may draw interest from shoppers looking for a low-cost way to try an electric scooter. But the advertised price alone does not show the full value of the purchase: warranty coverage, return costs and replacement-part availability can affect the cost of owning a scooter after delivery.

The performance figures also matter to a buyer’s decision. A claimed 19 mph maximum speed has safety implications, while a stated 16-mile maximum range may not match a rider’s route or conditions. Since the listing information does not explain how those figures were measured, they should be treated as advertised limits rather than a guarantee of everyday performance.

Shoppers should also check local rules before riding. Electric-scooter requirements can differ by location and may cover permitted roads or paths, minimum rider age, speed limits and protective equipment. Riders should use an appropriate helmet and follow local safety requirements; the listing does not provide enough information to assess the scooter’s compliance in any particular jurisdiction.

De'Longhi Rivelia Automatic Espresso Machine with Milk Frother

De'Longhi Rivelia Automatic Espresso Machine with Milk Frother

De'Longhi Magnifica Evo Fully Automatic Espresso Machine with Manual Milk Frother, Silver

De'Longhi Magnifica Evo Fully Automatic Espresso Machine with Manual Milk Frother, Silver

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Details Missing From the Deal Listing

The reported development is a deal listing, not an announcement of a new scooter model or a product test. The available Slickdeals Frontpage information consists of a headline naming the model, price, free shipping and advertised performance figures. It does not include a full article body or additional reporting that could establish the retailer, the offer’s history or the product’s tested capabilities.

The headline describes the price as $83.45 and shipping as free, but provides no baseline price against which to assess the discount. Without a stated former price or other pricing history, it is not possible to quantify savings. The listing title also does not say when the deal began or when it will end, making the offer’s duration uncertain.

For a purchase decision, the retailer’s live listing is the place to verify the final checkout price and terms. Product documentation and seller information would be needed to confirm details not included in the deal headline, such as battery capacity, certified safety features, warranty and return policy. No independent testing results are available in the information provided.

““350W” and “Up to 19 mph/16 Miles””

— Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline

Price Terms and Performance Still Unverified

The available deal information does not establish whether $83.45 remains the live price, how long the offer lasts or whether a coupon or other condition is required. It also gives no retailer details, stock information or final checkout total. Free shipping is stated in the headline, but delivery estimates and any geographic restrictions are not provided.

It is also unclear how the advertised 19 mph speed and 16-mile range were calculated, whether those figures apply under ordinary riding conditions or what battery and rider specifications support them. The listing does not include independent reviews or test results. Other important purchase details—including the warranty, return policy, scooter weight, charging time and available service—are not stated in the information available.

Check the Live Offer Before Buying

Readers considering the deal should check the current retailer page for availability, price, shipping terms and any required code before placing an order. They should review the full product specifications, warranty and return policy, and confirm that the scooter is suitable for their intended use and permitted under local rules.

No further update or offer end date is provided. The price and stock status may change, so the listing should not be treated as a guarantee that the scooter is still available at the stated amount.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What price does the listing advertise?

The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the LADPED LP60 at $83.45 with free shipping. Current availability and the final checkout price are not confirmed.

What speed and range are advertised?

The headline claims up to 19 mph and up to 16 miles. Those figures are not independently verified in the available deal information, and no testing conditions are given.

Is the $83.45 price guaranteed to remain available?

No offer end date or stock information is provided. Check the retailer’s live page to confirm the current price, availability and shipping terms.

What should buyers verify before ordering?

Check the full specifications, any purchase conditions, warranty and return policy, and the final checkout total. Riders should also review local scooter rules and use an appropriate helmet.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

What Makes a Scooter Charger Worth Using Every Day

Lifting your scooter’s performance daily depends on choosing a charger that offers essential safety, efficiency, and smart features—discover what makes one worth using every day.

How to Ride an E‑Scooter in Crowded Urban Areas Politely

Offering essential tips for courteous e-scooter riding in crowded areas, learn how to navigate safely and respectfully with confidence.

Carrying a Scooter on Transit: Etiquette Rules That Save You Hassle

Bringing your scooter on transit requires proper etiquette to avoid hassle; learn essential rules that keep your journey smooth and respectful for all.